Day #4 – Quiet Moment of Gratitude

Its been a long, frustrating day. However, I am happy to report that two days have passed without spending any money. I am grateful for the things I have and the realization that I have all that I need. I am blessed to have food in my fridge to come home to even when I’d rather eat out. I am grateful for a working car and gas that will get me to work and home this week. I am blessed to be greeted by my daughter’s warm smile when I return home.

Life is simply good and I am thankful for it all.

Leave a Reply

